U heeft op dit moment geen producten in uw winkelwagen.

Jessi Colter

  • Titel
    • I'm Jessi Colter / Jessi / Diamonds In The Rough
  • Label
    • BGO
  • Import
    • England
  • Nu bestellen
    • € 17,95
Nu bestellen
Terug naar vorige pagina


I'm Jessi Colter: Is There Any Way (You'd Stay Forever) - I Hear A Song - Come On In - You Ain't Never Been Loved (Like I'm Gonna Love You) - Love's The Only Chain - I'm Not Lisa - For The First Time - Who Walks Thru Your Memory (Billy Jo) - What's Happened To Blue Eyes - Storms Never Last
Jessi: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle - One Woman Man - It's Morning (And I Still Love You) - Rounder - Here I Am - Without You - Darlin' It's Yours - Would You Walk With Me (To The Lilies) - All My Life, I've Been Your Lady - I See Your Face (In The Morning's Window)
Diamond In The Rough: Diamond In The Rough - Get Back - Would You Leave Now - Hey Jude - Oh Will (Who Made It Rain Last Night) - I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name - Ain't No Way - You Hung The Moon (Didn't You Waylon?) - A Woman's Heart (Is A Handy Place To Be) - Oh Will (Reprise)